ESFF Award Programme


ESFF has issued an award programme, that includes 3 different awards with the following requirements:

Class I 

  - at least 7 different ESFF regions worked

Class II 

  - at least 5 different ESFF regions worked 

Class III 

  - at least 3 different ESFF regions worked

The fee for one award is 5 euros, that can be payed via the PayPal system to:   The application together with the abstract of your log should be sent to the ESFF manager ES4RX: .  

The awards look like follows: